Socializer homepage

Socializer is an application designed to bring accessibility and ease of use to the most relevant features available in VK (formerly VKontakte), the largest Russian social network. VK is available in a variety of languages and includes lots of features that converts this social network in a modern and safe place for everybody. Socializer is available for Windows and works under Windows Vista, windows 7, Windows 8.1 and Windows 10, both 32 and 64 bits.

Please note that the features available in the application are not fully tested or implemented. Socializer will receive more features and functionality in the near future. The application includes an auto updater, so when there is a new version available, you will be notified and the application will be able to update itself By following an automatic process.

In this page you will find a few download options for socializer, in case you want to give the application a try. You can read the documentation before downloading, so you will make sure how the application work and what to expect. At the current moment, the documentation is only available in english.

Share

Share in Facebook
Share in Twitter

Change language

Socializer домашняя страница.

Socializer - это приложение, разработанное для обеспечения доступности и простоты использования наиболее актуальных функций, доступных в VK (ранее ВКонтакте), крупнейшей российской социальной сети. ВКонтакте доступен на разных языках и включает в себя множество функций, которые превращают эту социальную сеть в современное и безопасное место для всех. Socializer доступен для Windows и работает под Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8.1 и Windows 10, как 32, так и 64-разрядными.

Обратите внимание, что функции, доступные в приложении, не полностью протестированы или реализованы. Socializer получит больше функций и возможностей в ближайшем будущем. Приложение включает в себя автообновление, поэтому, когда появится новая версия, вы будете уведомлены, и приложение сможет обновить себя, следуя автоматическому процессу.

На этой странице Вы найдёте несколько вариантов загрузки Socializer, если Вы хотите попробовать приложение. Вы можете прочитать документацию перед загрузкой, чтобы узнать, как работает приложение и чего ожидать. На данный момент документация доступна только на английском языке.

Поделиться.

Поделиться на Facebook.
Поделиться в Twitter.

Изменить язык.